Thu 07 Dec 17 - Sun 04 Feb 18

10:00 - 16:00

Preston Park Museum & Grounds

5.00 including museum admission

Event Details

Brick History: Walk Through History in LEGO® Bricks

See amazing historical scenes made from LEGO bricks. ‘Brick History’ is a whistle-stop tour of the last 13.8 billion years, from the Big Bang through to modern day.

Come and see ‘Brick History’ in the Music Room from 7 December 2017 – 4 February 2018, 10am – 4pm (last admission 3.30pm).

Ticket £5 (Under-5s Free), includes a day visit to Preston Park Museum

Date, Time & Venue

Mon 22 Jan 2018
10:00 - 16:00
Indoor
Tue 23 Jan 2018
10:00 - 16:00
Indoor
Wed 24 Jan 2018
10:00 - 16:00
Indoor
Thu 25 Jan 2018
10:00 - 16:00
Indoor
Fri 26 Jan 2018
10:00 - 16:00
Indoor
Sat 27 Jan 2018
10:00 - 16:00
Indoor
Sun 28 Jan 2018
10:00 - 16:00
Indoor
Mon 29 Jan 2018
10:00 - 16:00
Indoor
Tue 30 Jan 2018
10:00 - 16:00
Indoor

Ticket information

£5 per person | Under-5s Free

Admission includes a day visit to Preston Park Museum

 

Booking not required.

5.00 including museum admission Age group: Any

Add event to Calendar

07/12/2017 10:00 04/02/2018 16:00 Europe/London Brick History: Walk Through History in LEGO® Bricks

See amazing historical scenes made from LEGO bricks. ‘Brick History’ is a whistle-stop tour of the last 13.8 billion years, from the Big Bang through to modern day.

Come and see ‘Brick History’ in the Music Room from 7 December 2017 – 4 February 2018, 10am – 4pm (last admission 3.30pm).

Ticket £5 (Under-5s Free), includes a day visit to Preston Park Museum

Preston Park Museum & Grounds false DD/MM/YYYY

Event Social Media

Location