Sat 06 Apr 19 - Sun 28 Apr 19

10:00 - 16:00

Preston Park Museum & Grounds

Free with museum entry

Event Details

Easter Trail

Can you find the bunnies hidden around the museum? Take part in our Easter trail taking place everyday throughout the school holidays.

Pick up your free trail sheet from the Museum Welcome Desk. 

 

Date, Time & Venue

Fri 19 Apr 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Indoor & Outdoor
Sat 20 Apr 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Indoor & Outdoor
Sun 21 Apr 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Indoor & Outdoor
Mon 22 Apr 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Indoor & Outdoor
Tue 23 Apr 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Indoor & Outdoor
Wed 24 Apr 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Indoor & Outdoor
Thu 25 Apr 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Indoor & Outdoor
Fri 26 Apr 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Indoor & Outdoor
Sat 27 Apr 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Indoor & Outdoor

Add event to Calendar

06/04/2019 10:00 28/04/2019 16:00 Europe/London Easter Trail

Can you find the bunnies hidden around the museum? Take part in our Easter trail taking place everyday throughout the school holidays.

Pick up your free trail sheet from the Museum Welcome Desk. 

 

Preston Park Museum & Grounds false DD/MM/YYYY

Location

You May Also Like

Farmyard Flyer