Sat 26 Oct 19 - Sun 03 Nov 19

10:00 - 16:00

Preston Park Museum & Grounds

Included in the price of museum admission

Event Details

Meet the Owls

Meet the owls from the North Yorkshire Moors Birds of Prey every day throughout October Half Term (26 October - 3 November). 

See these magnificent birds up close, plus there will be a chance to grab a selfie holding one! 

This activity is included in the price of museum admission however the North Yorkshire Moors Birds of Prey kindly ask for a small donation for photographs holding an owl. 

Drop-in from 10am - 4pm. The museum will close early on Thursday 31 October so that we can prepare for the Halloween Spooky Walk. 

Date, Time & Venue

Sat 26 Oct 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Outdoor
Sun 27 Oct 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Outdoor
Mon 28 Oct 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Outdoor
Tue 29 Oct 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Outdoor
Wed 30 Oct 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Outdoor
Thu 31 Oct 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Outdoor
Fri 01 Nov 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Outdoor
Sat 02 Nov 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Outdoor
Sun 03 Nov 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Outdoor

Ticket information

Drop-in. Included in the price of museum admission however the North Yorkshire Moors Birds of Prey kindly ask for a small donation for photographs holding an owl. 

 

Included in the price of museum admission Age group: Any

Add event to Calendar

26/10/2019 10:00 03/11/2019 16:00 Europe/London Meet the Owls

Meet the owls from the North Yorkshire Moors Birds of Prey every day throughout October Half Term (26 October - 3 November). 

See these magnificent birds up close, plus there will be a chance to grab a selfie holding one! 

This activity is included in the price of museum admission however the North Yorkshire Moors Birds of Prey kindly ask for a small donation for photographs holding an owl. 

Drop-in from 10am - 4pm. The museum will close early on Thursday 31 October so that we can prepare for the Halloween Spooky Walk. 

Preston Park Museum & Grounds false DD/MM/YYYY

Location