Sat 20 Jul 19 - Sat 14 Sep 19

10:00 - 16:00

Various - see content for details

FREE

Event Details

Space Chase Summer Reading Challenge

Drop into your local library over the summer and join this year's Space Chase Summer Reading Challenge, an out-of-this-world adventure inspired by the 50th anniversary of the first moon landing.

To complete the challenge children read 6 library books of their choice collecting special stickers and incentives along the way - all for free. Children who complete the challenge will be entered into a free prize draw and will receive a certificate and medal. Suitable for ages 4 - 11 years. 

Date, Time & Venue

Fri 23 Aug 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Indoor
Sat 24 Aug 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Indoor
Sun 25 Aug 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Indoor
Mon 26 Aug 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Indoor
Tue 27 Aug 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Indoor
Wed 28 Aug 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Indoor
Thu 29 Aug 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Indoor
Fri 30 Aug 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Indoor
Sat 31 Aug 2019
10:00 - 16:00
Indoor

Add event to Calendar

20/07/2019 10:00 14/09/2019 16:00 Europe/London Space Chase Summer Reading Challenge

Drop into your local library over the summer and join this year's Space Chase Summer Reading Challenge, an out-of-this-world adventure inspired by the 50th anniversary of the first moon landing.

To complete the challenge children read 6 library books of their choice collecting special stickers and incentives along the way - all for free. Children who complete the challenge will be entered into a free prize draw and will receive a certificate and medal. Suitable for ages 4 - 11 years. 

Various - see content for details Stockton Borough Libraries [email protected] false DD/MM/YYYY

Event Contact Details

Stockton Borough Libraries

01642 526521

[email protected]

Event Social Media

Location